Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services of the Treasure Coast, Inc.

2013 / 2015 Board of Directors 


Executive Board

Chairperson: Mr. Hugh Curran - St. Lucie County


Vice Chairperson: Mrs. Elizabeth Royer, M.A. CCC-A - St. Lucie County

 Secretary: Mrs. Karen Curran - St. Lucie County

Treasurer:  Mr. Jeff Corley - Martin County

Immediate Past Chairperson: Dr. Deborah Caron - St. Lucie County


Board Members

Mrs. Jean McHugh - Indian River County

Mrs. Robin Peterson – Martin County

Mrs. Sheila Reynolds – St. Lucie County

Ms. Patricia Schafer - St. Lucie County

Mrs. Patty Sorrell – St. Lucie County


Indian River Advisory Committee

Mrs. Doris Butler

Mrs. Mary “Mim” Dun

Mrs. Jayne Hustead

Mrs. Jean McHugh

Ms. Beth Stryker



Mr. Hugh Curran - St. Lucie County

Mr. David L. Ferguson – St. Lucie County

Ms. Millie Fitzsimmons – Martin County

Mr. Don Galloway - Georgia

Mrs. Geraldine Kulakowsky – Tennessee

Ms. Diane Puzinas – “In Memory”